Contact Feedback Sitemap
Recover your debt money with us Our Moto

Introduction

Adhikrut Jabti Evam Vasuli  Managed by TEAM OF YOUNG WOMENS came into operation in the year 1998 and has a distinction of being first private agency of the country engaged in recovery on behalf of Govt. & Nationalized banks in structured manner. We belive firmly in Recovering Public Money remaining in four corners of LAW.


Our Team


Operative Heads
Mr. Parag Shah Managing Director parag.shah@vasuli.net
Ms. Manju Bhatia Joint Managing Director   manju.bhatia@vasuli.net
Mr. Paras Shah Executive Director   paras.shah@vasuli.net
Mrs. Kirti Shah Director Legal & govt. Compliance kirti.shah@vasuli.net
Mr. Amit Karia Independent Director jabtivasuli@yahoo.com

Legal Department                   Email- law.vasuli@yahoo.com
Mrs. Rashmi Bagadia Law Officer
Mr. Sunil Khandelwal Chartered Accountant 
Mr. Ravindra Chabra Lawyer of the Company
Mr. Mohan Bhatia Head: Public Relations

Chief Heads
Maharashtra Zone:  Ms.Shabnam Shaikh
Team leader: Monitoring and Compliance Deparment
IM- maharashtra.vasuli@yahoo.com
Central India Zone Mrs. Richa Hande
Recovery Controller
IM- madhyapradesh.vasuli@yahoo.com
Rajasthan Zone Ms. Rajni/Mr.Padamji
Incharge: Rajasthan Zone
IM- rajasthan.vasuli@yahoo.com
Vidharbha Zone Ms. Ria/Mr.Jhalke
Branch Head: Vidarbha
IM- vidharbh.vasuli@yahoo.com
Chhattisgarh Zone Ms. Sindhu
Office Incharge
IM- chhattisgarh.vasuli@yahoo.com
Orissa Zone Mrs. Kanaklata
Incharge : Orissa Zone
IM- orissa.vasuli@yahoo.com
Tamil Nadu Zone Sr.Mr.Mohan Bhatia Team Leader IM- tamilnadu.vasuli@yahoo.com
Karnataka Zone Sr. Ms.Jayshree Shahpure Team Leader IM- karnataka.vasuli@yahoo.com
Gujarat Zone   Sr. Ms. Asha Desai/Mr.Maganlal Team Leader IM- gujarat.vasuli@yahoo.com

Legal Department
Mrs. Rashmi Bagadia Law Officer
Mr. Sunil Khandelwal Chartered Accountant

Administration Department:Indicative Staff: Subject to Change
Ms. Bhagyashree Accounts and MIS
Ms. Surbhi Bajaj Management Support Executive & Accounts
Ms.Sheetal Khandelwal  Auctions and Followup

Mr. Ramesh Berry

Ms.Smita Sisodiya                           

Field Coordinator

Office Assistent

Ms.Nisha Sethi
Possesion Assistant
Ms.Archana Paliwal Supervisor: Orissa
Mr. Raju Prajapat Notice Tamildar
Mr. Dube Notice Tamildar
Mr. Ishwardas Aildasani Office Assistant & Attendence Reporting
Ms.Swati Supervisor: Chhattisgarh
Ms. Reena Supervisor: Madhya Pradesh
Ms. Manju Tolani Controller Tractor Operation
Ms.Vinita Ahirwar(Accounts)

Office Assistant


The Modus Oparandi for Transfer of NPA Cases to Us

  • The BM (bank) shall officially transfer the case to Recovery Managers (Adhikrut Jabti Evam Vasuli ) indicating date of transfer.
  • The transferred case will be handled by us for minimum of one year and can be extended further for one year with mutual consent if recovery is not forthcoming.
  • If recovery starts within the above period, the case shall be handled by us till the closing of A/C or by mutual consent.
  • Once the account is transferred to us, the service charges will be payable without any discretion , view or opinion.
  • In case of any compromise/penal action/relaxation or settlement a view/recommendation of recovery managers should be obtained.
  • All service charges will be payable on the actual recovery irrespective of the loan amount duration.

The Modus Operandi for Transfer of Cases for Exercise of Powers of Security Interest Act 2002 Shall be as per the SRFAESI Act-2002.


Licenses and Permissions

Order of Permanent Police Protection
Office, Police Officer, District Raipur View Letter
Office, Police Officer, District Indore View Letter
Office, Police Officer, District : Sagar View Letter
Office, Police Officer, District : Damoh View Letter

Licenses
Shop and Establishment License View Certificate
Copy of License View Certificate
Service Tax View Certificate
Trademark View Certificate

Financial Performance

Audit Report
Audit Report Year 2006-2007 View Report
Audit Report Year 2005-2006 View Report
Audit Report Year 2004-2005 View Report
Audit Report Year 2003-2004 View Report

Home | Recovery Operations | Associated Bank | Fees Structure | Media | CDRS Code | Performance | Contact | Feedback | Sitemap
Home